Logo%20Max-Logistik%20auf%20blau_edited.

We as a company

responsible and organized

Logistics is an indispensable part of the value chain. In the vast majority of industries, deliveries must be made quickly and promptly in order to guarantee uninterrupted production processes. We take on this task with full commitment every day in order to convince our customers with quality.

Customer orientation, reliability and short response times are a matter of course at MAX-Logistik. The organization of our processes not only ensures efficient and individual customer solutions. It also makes a significant contribution to keeping the price-performance ratio in view and being able to offer our customers conditions that are calculated in line with the market.

Our price stability makes us a long-term, fair partner in the logistics industry.

Our professionals in disposition

Competent employees who think for themselves enable us to plan reliably and react flexibly. Our dispatchers keep an eye on the requirements of our customers, the traffic situation and also the driving and rest times of our drivers and calculate so that the delivery actually arrives reliably.

Logistics concept. Man with tablet and b
Logistics - proud driver or forwarder in

Our professionals on the road

Bring your goods where you want them

We train our drivers carefully and regularly so that your goods are in the best of hands with us. Our drivers work professionally and efficiently and are happy to adapt to any special features on site. We guarantee this through long-standing driver staff, as we attach great importance to long-term and fair working conditions.

Wir als Unternehmen

verantwortungsbewusst und organisiert

Logistik ist ein unverzichtbarer Teil der Wertschöpfungskette. In den allermeisten Branchen müssen Lieferungen  schnell und zeitnah erfolgen, um unterbrechungsfreie Produktionsabläufe zu gewährleisten. Dieser Aufgabe nehmen wir uns täglich mit vollem Einsatz an, um unsere Kunden mit Qualität zu überzeugen.

Kundenorientiertheit, Zuverlässigkeit und kurze Reaktionszeit sind bei MAX-Logistik selbstverständlich. Die Organisation unserer Abläufe stellt dabei nicht nur effiziente und individuelle Kundenlösungen sicher. Sie trägt auch ganz wesentlich dazu bei, das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis im Blick zu behalten und unseren Kunden marktkonform kalkulierte Konditionen anbieten zu können.

Unsere Preisstabilität macht uns zu einem langfristig fairem Partner in der Logistikbranche.

Unsere Profis in der Disposition

Kompetente Mitarbeiter, die mitdenken, ermöglichen es uns, verlässlich zu planen und flexibel zu reagieren. Unsere Disponenten haben die Anforderungen unserer Kunden, die Verkehrslage und auch die Lenk- und Ruhezeiten unserer Fahrer im Blick und kalkulieren so,  dass die Lieferung auch wirklich zuverlässig eintrifft.

Logistics concept. Man with tablet and b
Logistics - proud driver or forwarder in

Unsere Profis auf der Straße

Bringen Ihre Ware dort hin, wo Sie es wünschen

Wir schulen unsere Fahrer sorgfältig und regelmäßig, damit Ihre Ware bei uns ganz sicher in besten Händen ist. Unsere Fahrer arbeiten professionell und effizient und stellen sich auf eventuelle Besonderheiten vor Ort gerne ein. Dies gewährleisten wir durch langjährig beschäftigtes Fahrerpersonal, da wir viel Wert auf langfristige und faire Arbeitsverhältnisse legen.

+49 (0)2536/3487- 0

Am Dorn 12, 48308 Senden-Bösensell

Logo Max-Logistik auf blau.jpg

Ihre Jumbospedition aus dem Münsterland